All about me!

maasai-mara

Hello World,

I have finally decided to join the blogging world and can’t wait to enjoy this new experience!

A little about myself is that I am born in Kenya, moved to Canada in 2012 and have never regretted the move at all. In fact, I have cherished each moment, even the winter! I am in my last year of Bachelors in Business Administration major in Accounting at NAIT, Edmonton. I cannot wait to be done and join the Accounting work force and expand my knowledge.

I am starting a blog because of my Social Media Marketing course I have chosen as an elective, in order to broaden my aspects apart from the Accounting field.

I will be sharing my thoughts on articles I have read and look forward to your thoughts!

Cheers,

Shazia Velji

Leave a Reply

